Back In Action (Update)

update-1672363_1920

Hello lovelies!

I am back (finally) and eager to post again!

The move was a rather quick one, but it has taken a bit to get everything unpacked and arranged. Honestly, I still haven’t even finished unpacking yet. We moved about an hour and a half away from our previous residence and this home is so much bigger and our neighbors are rather quiet (but nice.)

I have expanded my garden and now have an actual front and back porch to place my plant babies on! The original herbs that I had planted (Bee Balm, Garden Sage, Lemon Thyme, Pineapple Sage, and Stevia) were growing so well that I had to place them in their own pots! It makes me beyond ecstatic to see my plants thriving. There were a few seeds that I was unable to receive due to the sudden move, but yesterday I planted the seeds of German Chamomile, Wildflowers, Snapdragons, Lavender, and Large-Leaf basil. I can’t wait to watch them grow! Lemon mint, the original plant that I have grown from seeds, is about an inch tall now and is getting bigger each day!

I believe that I previously mentioned coming off of my medications and taking a natural approach to healing. I am doing better than ever off of my medications! I didn’t have a choice on coming off of the medications because I lost my health insurance, but it has turned out to be such a great thing.

My Tarot Cards have been extremely accurate for mid-length readings. I haven’t had as much accuracy with short-term readings and it hasn’t been long enough to see if the long-term readings are accurate. I still feel very connected to the Tarot Cards and I believe that the more I read them, the more accurate they’ll become. Well, the better I’ll understand what they’re saying. That’s a better way to put it!

I don’t believe that I have mentioned before, because we stopped searching, but my boyfriend and I are actively looking for a girlfriend so that we can have a triad. You could label us as polygamous, but I don’t really like to label it. I think of it as more of a “we have so much love and happiness for each other that we want to share it with someone else” type of thing. This is a secret from our family and most of our friends. We have told a few close friends, but most people are not aware. It’s not that we’re embarrassed or ashamed, it’s just that our family isn’t quite ready to know about that aspect of our lifestyle, plus it isn’t exactly any of their business.

I almost forgot to mention, I might not post as often due to my laptop breaking and waiting on parts to come in for my desktop computer. It will all depend on when I can use my boyfriends computer and if I feel like using my cell phone to create posts.

What adventures have you all encountered lately? Let me know in the comments!

xx

Leave a Reply

